Skip to the content
Header Banner

Summer Holidays

Free Donkey Rides 23-07-2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Free Donkey Rides

11am - 5 pm

Find out more
Superhero Show 24-07-2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Superhero Show

12noon

Find out more
Tower Prince & Princess 25-07-2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Tower Prince & Princess

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Kite Making 26-07-2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Kite Making

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Character Fun Day 27-07-2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Character Fun Day

11am - 5pm

Find out more
awaiting image

Sunday 28 July 2019

Punch & Judy Show

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Explore Wildlife Fun Day 29-07-2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Explore Wildlife Fun Day

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Dinosaurs in the Park 30-07-2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

dinosaurs in the park

11am - 5pm

Find out more
The Greatest Showman Sing A Long Panto 31-07-2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

The Greatest Showman Sing A Long Panto

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Rose Princess & Friends 01-08-2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Rose Princess & Friends

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Unicorn in the Park 02-08-2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Unicorn in the Park

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Free Petting Farm 06-08-2019

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Free Petting Farm

11am - 5pm

Find out more
awaiting image

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Wild West Show Panto

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Arabian Princess Fun Day 08-08-2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Arabian Princess Fun Day

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Teddy Bears Picnic 10-08-2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Teddy Bears Picnic

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Skewen Motor Club Classic Car Show  11-08-2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Skewen Motor Club Classic Car Show

10am - 5pm

Find out more
Revengers of the Galaxy Show Panto 14-08-2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Revengers of the Galaxy Show Panto

11am - 5pm

Find out more
A Tribute to MR Tumble Fun day 15-08-2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

A Tribute to MR Tumble Fun day

11am - 5pm

Find out more
awaiting image

Saturday 17 August 2019

Villlan or Superhero Fun day

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Dogs Day out with Burns 18-08-2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Dogs Day out with Burns

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Superhero Fun day 20-08-2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Superhero Fun day

11am - 5pm

Find out more
awaiting image

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Show Panto tbc

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Under The Sea Fun day 22-08-2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Under The Sea Fun day

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Free slime making day with slime box uk 23-08-2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Free slime making day with slime box uk

12 noon - 4pm

Find out more
Characters Big Day Out 24-08-2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Characters Big Day Out

11am - 5pm

Find out more
The Snake Dude 25-08-2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

The Snake Dude

11am - 5pm

Find out more
awaiting image

Monday 26 August 2019

Bank Holiday Monday Fun day

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Unicorns in the Park 27-08-2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Unicorns in the Park

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Jack & the beanstalk Show 24-04-2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Jack & the beanstalk Show

11am - 5pm

Find out more
awaiting image

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Pirates & the Neverland Fairy Panto Show

11am - 5pm

Find out more
Birds of Prey Day 30-08-2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Birds of Prey Day

12noon - 4pm

Find out more
Dinosaurs in the Park 31-08-2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Dinosaurs in the Park

11am - 5pm

Find out more